Trustee Details

List of Elected, Co-opted and Appointed Minchinhampton Market House Trustees

Chair ( Justin Hodges
Secretary ( Annis May Timpson
Treasurer ( Chris Cheetham
Bookings ( Joe May
Events ( Phil Hale
Trustee Alistair Hampson
Trustee (Maintenance) Richard Leech
Minchinhampton Parish Council Representative Stan Waddington
Minchinhampton Players Representative Alan Vaughan
Minchinhampton Market Representative Linda Grist
Minchinhampton Local History Group Representative Temporarily Vacant